The Beginner’s Guide to Facebook
Chapter 7: Unfriending or Removing a Friend From Facebook 10 min
There are a number of reasons why you would unfriend or remove a friend from your Facebook, for example, they deactivated their account, you no longer want to be connected
You can find this at the top right-hand corner.
Know that the person you unfriended will not be notified. If you don’t want someone to see your profile, add you as a friend or send you a message, you can block them.
Ready to get started?
Get in touch, or create your account now.